What An Opportunity

Hipster celebrity crushes

In Culture, Women on April 10, 2012 at 10:30 pm

"Yes, Jennifer Connelly, you do indeed have a beautiful mind."

There are some celebrities all men agree on: Scarlett Johansson, J-Lo, Eva Mendes. That’s the boring list… because whether she’s top 25, top 10, or at the top of your personal list, it’s all pretty much the same for everyone. So I want to dig a little deeper here. Every man has that one celebrity who he likes way more than the average guy does (mine is Jennifer Connelly… if you disagree, go watch A Beautiful Mind and then tell me how you’ve seen the light). I say she’s my hipster celebrity crush – I knew she was spectacularly gorgeous before anyone else did. Who’s yours?

 

  1. Ummm. I knew she was gorgeous in ‘The Rocketeer’!

    • Todd, my friend, you have an eye for beauty that many sadly lack. In the many discussions I’ve had regarding female celebrities, I have never heard another person bring up Jennifer Connelly. It’s a shame that she is so unappreciated.

Leave a Reply

